Wednesday, March 14, 2007

sound selepas banjir

some sounds from the Selepas Banjir gig.
1) Setelah Hujan - solo Joe Wings/Hillary
2) Fenomena with intro - All solo Hillary
3) MMDUT - All solo Hillary

Listeners of fans recordings of live performance, hope you like it.
For those who dont appreciate the value of fans live recordings, please dont bother. Its all noise anyway LOL!

No comments: